Past Results

Prior seasons

  • 2017 Racing Season
  • GMT Boat of the Year: Two Dogs (spinnaker) and Caneel (non-spinnaker)
  • Cox Award recipient: Peter Gerard
  • Tripp Trophy recipient: Mike Keyworth
  • Carr Trophy recipient: not awarded in 2017

The archive of past results is currently unavailable while the NBYA website is being rebuilt. Please check back soon!