↑ Return to About NBYA

Officers and Executive Committee

2014-2015 NBYA Board

2014-2015 NBYA Board

NBYA Officers

  • President: Chip Hawkins
  • Vice President:
  • Secretary: Peggy Forbes
  • Treasurer: Mark Gervais

 Executive Committee

  • Appeals: Noel Field
  • US Sailing Representitive: Matthew Hill
  • PHRF Racing: Chip Hawkins
  • Junior Program: Ellie Field
  • One Design Racing: Mark Rotsky
  • Social: Kathy Rotsky
  • Communications: David Easterbrooks
  • Webmaster: James Blanding
  • Member At Large: E C Helme

Permanent link to this article: http://nbya.org/about/officers/